Rated 4.8562874251497out of 5

167 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Greg Cacho III
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 24, 2020
The mattress topper is good.. superfast delivery, I place my order last night at 930pm and received the order the following day at 1030am.. thank you origin mattress
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs Rachel Hosana Khoo
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 20, 2020
The mattress topper was really comfortable to sleep on and we didnt even need to wait for it to be more seasoned. I was really skeptical about the cooling properties but it actually feels nice and cool even with a bedsheet over it. Will definitely purchase it again for my son's room.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jia En
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 18, 2020
Was looking for a suitable mattress for my mum for a very long time. She has backaches from standing long hours and she said this mattress has really relief some of her pain and improved her sleep.
Rated 5 out of 5
Colleen
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 18, 2020
My kids love this bed. Makes bedtime much easier haha
Rated 5 out of 5
Alen Wong
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 17, 2020
i love it!!! my sleep honestly improved and the price is very reasonable
Rated 5 out of 5
Li Ting
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 17, 2020
Did my research for a very long time before deciding to purchase a mattress online and this is by far the best price for a 3 layer mattress!! Ordered on 17th and received it two days later! I am not disappointed in the quality, will recommended Origin to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kaizer Lim
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 17, 2020
Bought this along with the pillow, its really soft and great! Fast delivery and prompt customer service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Joanna Ting
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 16, 2020
Feels like my sleep cycle has improved after this...maybe its just in my head. Nevertheless, dollar for dollar this was worth it compared to the other mattresses out there. Love it. thanks origin matress.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8