Rated 4.8586387434555out of 5

191 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Dhalan MOHAMED SAID
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 20, 2021
Comfortable feeling. 👍🏽
Rated 5 out of 5
Lundy W.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 9, 2021
After purchasing the Origin Queen size mattress, I found it to be a bit too firm for me. It is not soft enough. I already have a 5 cm latex topper but I didn’t really like the ‘bounce’ to it. So I contemplated about getting the Origin Memory Form Mattress Topper, and finally decided to just get it. I have tried and is happy with the purchase. The topper is soft and it achieves the right balance with the Origin Mattress beneath it. It was a good night’s rest. Finally.
Rated 4 out of 5
Lundy W.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 7, 2021
Got a Queen mattress and it was very affordable with the discounted price and coupon code. At this price point it is a good mattress and is well made. Feels a little firm and not as soft as I thought it would be. Provides good support. For those who are used to sleeping on softer mattresses, might need to consider adding a topper.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lee Ting Hui
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 23, 2021
have been sleeping on the topper for over 2 weeks. Have a slipped disc but this mattress works wonderfully and i'm finally able to have good sleep for several consecutive days. thank you for the good product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Hui
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 6, 2021
Great service! Very comfortable bed. Like the same day delivery n 120-day trial. Look forward to trying the mattress.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tang Hui Kheng
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 6, 2021
Great service! Very comfortable mattress. Like the same day delivery and 120-day trial.
Rated 5 out of 5
Becky
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- July 27, 2021
Bought the queen mattress since June, and I've been having wonderful quality sleep since then! Very comfortable and great support!
Rated 5 out of 5
Atikah
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- June 29, 2021
got the pillow for mom and she love it! just perfect for her,
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8