Rated 4.9166666666667out of 5

84 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Charlotte D
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- February 18, 2020
My daughter's mattress was hard, so we bought this & she loves it. Ordering another for her sister!
Rated 5 out of 5
Alastair L.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- February 4, 2020
Our family decided to get this mattress after seeing an ad online. It's one of the best decisions we've made. Now my wife and I sleep much better together. We previously had problems sleeping sometimes as the mattress we had would sink towards the middle.
Rated 5 out of 5
Glenn
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 16, 2020
Great valur for money. Appreciate the extra effort to reschedule the delivery. Mattress is comfortable as promised so far, will update again after trial period.
Rated 5 out of 5
Wei Hsiang S.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 5, 2019
Finally disposing my old mattress of 11 years and made the best desicion ever by purchasing from Origin. The mattress is the most comfortable and affordable mattress ever purchase, thanks to their pressure-relieving foam and clinically proven support technology. I was diagnosed with a L2 slipped disc and it was challenging to find a good mattress that also helped to relieve the pain. This mattress fit all the necessity requirements for a slipped disc patient, it helps to relieve the tension on my back and the foam shape the contour of my back perfectly. Went down to the showroom on weekend, the staff is super patient in replying all my enquiries. Definitely recommend anyone in looking to replace their old mattress give this brand a try.
Rated 5 out of 5
Annie P.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 4, 2019
saw on ad on Facebook and decided to give these guys a try. It's been a week but since then my neck pain from sleeping has gone. Memory foam is very comfortable.
Rated 5 out of 5
Shaan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 31, 2019
Can't find similar mattress at this price for the kind of function and quality of materials. Really impressed by the design and comfort.
Rated 5 out of 5
Simon
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 26, 2019
Thank you Shawn for the arrangement, mattress come in time. Good buy. Very good response from Origin.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lynn O.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 15, 2019
great packaging and very comfortable. Happy with the mattress.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8