Rated 4.8554913294798out of 5

173 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Sandra Tan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 21, 2020
This is the perfect softness for my back its insane. I've been having back aches from sitting still at work for a few months, after a week of sleeping on this mattress topper that my husband got me, my backaches are magically gone?! Its definitely a 5/5 will recommend to everyone.
Rated 5 out of 5
Wei Ling Toh
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 16, 2020
I didnt know i needed a mattress topper till i tried this in their showroom!!! The removable topper was a great touch for easy cleaning!
Rated 5 out of 5
Hab***a
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 10, 2020
I was scared to purchase the mattress online... So visited the showroom... Am very impressed.
Rated 5 out of 5
JL
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 5, 2020
Very happy with my purchase. No more backache! The mattress contour to my body perfectly. It feels like sleeping on a cloud.
Rated 5 out of 5
George Junior Seah
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 2, 2020
Bought a Queen sized mattress along with the Queen mattress topper delivery was superb and the mattress was VERY comfortable BUT conventional bed sheets will NOT do as the mattress overall will be too thick!!!!
Rated 4 out of 5
Nancy Bang
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 25, 2020
The support for my spine is really good. I woke up refreshed and charged since I have changed my mattress. The Origin Pillow has also make the difference in supporting my neck..definitely value for money!
Rated 5 out of 5
Greg Cacho III
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 24, 2020
The mattress topper is good.. superfast delivery, I place my order last night at 930pm and received the order the following day at 1030am.. thank you origin mattress
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs Rachel Hosana Khoo
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 20, 2020
The mattress topper was really comfortable to sleep on and we didnt even need to wait for it to be more seasoned. I was really skeptical about the cooling properties but it actually feels nice and cool even with a bedsheet over it. Will definitely purchase it again for my son's room.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8