Rated 4.9101123595506out of 5

89 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Ryan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- June 2, 2020
Bought in the morning, delivered in the afternoon. Came in a small box. Expands immediately once out of box. Put it on bed. Fell asleep in 2mins. That good.
Rated 5 out of 5
STAR
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- May 18, 2020
Customer service staff was really nice and responsive regarding my delivery. Big thanks to the online staffs and the delivery staff for making it an enjoyable shopping experience. The mattress topper itself is really comfortable.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ken
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- May 13, 2020
Bought this and delivered on time during the circuit breaker period. I had an old spring mattress and the bed was getting hard. The topper helped me to add a comfortable layer without changing the whole mattress. Live chat was helpful too
Rated 4 out of 5
Poh teck
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- May 12, 2020
Very very efficient delivery and product is good
Rated 5 out of 5
Selina L.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- May 4, 2020
Ordered during COVID and they still delivered within 2 Hours! Impressed by the quality of the mattress.
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlotte D
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- February 18, 2020
My daughter's mattress was hard, so we bought this & she loves it. Ordering another for her sister!
Rated 5 out of 5
Alastair L.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- February 4, 2020
Our family decided to get this mattress after seeing an ad online. It's one of the best decisions we've made. Now my wife and I sleep much better together. We previously had problems sleeping sometimes as the mattress we had would sink towards the middle.
Rated 5 out of 5
Glenn
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 16, 2020
Great valur for money. Appreciate the extra effort to reschedule the delivery. Mattress is comfortable as promised so far, will update again after trial period.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8