“the perfection i didn’t know i needed”

We’ve helped thousands of customers achieve their dream sleep, here’s what we have to prove 

Customer Reviews & Media Mentions

Rated 4.88671875out of 5

256 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Maximus Ganesh
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 27, 2021
It changed my life since I bought the weight blanket. It’s the best thing I have ever bought! It has not only helped me fall asleep but sleep through the night without waking up. Before I was not sleeping well due to stress or anxiety. This weight blanket product has made me feel comfortable and secured my sleep quality. Thank you, thank you! I highly recommend this product!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jian En Ng
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 25, 2021
I have had my weighted blanket for two weeks now and it is the best thing I have bought! It has not only helped me fall asleep but sleep through the night without waking up, due to stress or anxiety. The weight of the blanket has made me feel safe and secure which is one of the many reasons why I think it works.
Rated 5 out of 5
Feimui Hong
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 25, 2021
I've had my weighted blanket for a few weeks now and I love it. I got the insert so I can put my own cover on it and change as I desire. The quality is great, and I love that the microglass beads are super tiny, not lumpy like I expected. Service was fantastic, Siti answered my questions promptly and was friendly. And my order was ready and delivered next day ! Forgot to mention that the price was, as stated, the most competitive that I found online. Thanks 🙂
Rated 5 out of 5
Zheng Zhao
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 23, 2021
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I received mine this morning and already I can feel the benefits. I suffer from high functioning anxiety and the feeling of relief this blanket provides is amazing. I already know it’s going to assist me with sleeping too. It would be great if you made a lap blanket too for when working at a desk or watching TV. Thank you Origin Weighted Blanket!
Rated 5 out of 5
Goh Tang Peng Dustin
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 17, 2021
Love my Origin weighted blanket that I got during the 11.11 sale. Although it felt strange at first, I have been falling asleep the quickest I have in years. well worth it for a good nights sleep. 🙂
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Kenny Wynd
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 16, 2021
Ordered the weighted blanket and accident ordered double. The support team was very quick, friendly ,helpful when I wanted to return one. Very human service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Xavier Yap
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 15, 2021
Ordered bed frame from Origin, the colour of the wood is lovely and the installation was good The new bed frame complements my room so much! Origin is the only place I go for purchasing sleeping products. This new bed frame is the best investment you can make for a more stylish bedroom and a better night's sleep.
Rated 5 out of 5
Raden Enam Sembilan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- December 11, 2021
The experience was seamless from online cart to delivery. The packaging is nice and love the product too. A good example of online retail design done well.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tag us on Instagram

Join Us, Sleep Better and Wake Up Happier